•  
  •  

The Arizona Republic

ANA DIRECTORY INFO

200 E. Van Buren ………..Phoenix AZ 85004
P.O. Box 1950 ……………..Phoenix AZ 85001
County …………………………………….Maricopa
Telephone ……………………….(602) 444-8000
FAX ………………………………..(602) 444-8500
Classified Adv. FAX ………… (602) 444-8788
Retail Adv. FAX ………………..(602) 444-8691
National Adv. FAX …………… (602) 444-2917
Website ……………………. www.azcentral.com
Year Established ……………………………. 1890
Owner …………………………. Gannett Co., Inc.

PERSONNEL

President/Publisher ………………. John Zidich
(602) 444-8162 …………………………………..
…………………..jzidich@republicmedia.com
VP News/Editor ………………….Randy Lovely
(602) 444-8790 …………………………………..
…………randy.lovely@arizonarepublic.com
Executive Editor………………….Nicole Carroll
(602) 444-8797 …………………………………..
…………………ncarroll@republicmedia.com
Director of Sales ……………….Chris Stegman
(602) 444-3902 …………………………………..
……………..cstegman@republicmedia.com
Circulation VP …………………..Jack Saunders
(602) 444-8322 …………………………………..
……………..jsaunders@republicmedia.com
Production VP ………………..Bob Kotwasinski
(602) 444-8211 ……………………………………
………… bkotwasinski@republicmedia.com
Media In Education ……………….. Carole Itule
(602) 444-8932 …………………………………..
…………………… citule@republicmedia.com
Digital Retail Sales Mgr. ………….. Lori Xeller
(602) 444-8139 …………………………………..
………………….. lxeller@republicmedia.com

CIRCULATION

Circulation cycle ……………………… Daily, AM
Publication Day(s) …………………Sun. to Sat.
Weekday Circ. ……………..Paid, (Free), Total
………………………….. 341,855, (0), 341,855
Sunday Circ. ………………..Paid, (Free), Total
………………….. 487,372, (25,759), 513,131
Single Copy Price ……..50¢ M-F, $2.00 Sun.
In County Subscription Rate … $200.20/Year
Audit ………………………ABC Audit Statement

ADVERTISING

Ad deadline…………………5 p.m. 3 days prior
TMC product(s) ………Name(s), Dist., Day(s)
…….Buyer’s Edge, 1,000,000, Mon-Weds.

SPECIFICATIONS

Standard Page Description……………………..
………………………… 46-In Web Broadsheet
Column Width ……………………..1.563 Inches
Classified Columns ………………..0.95 Inches
Page Depth…………………………..21.5 Inches