•  
  •  
  • Home
  • /Important Dates and Schedules 2018

Important Dates and Schedules 2018

ANA Scheduled Board Meetings
The 2019 schedule is being finalized.
TBD
For more information on board meetings, contact
ANA executive director Paula Casey

ANA Board of Directors


MARK YOUR CALENDAR
SAVE the Date!
ANA 2019 Legislative Reception
Tuesday, Jan. 29
4:30 – 6:30 p.m.
Arizona Capitol Times office 
1835 W. Adams St., Phoenix
Invitations w/RSVP coming soon! Check back.

 


ANA 2018 Holiday Closures
November 22, 23 – Thanksgiving
December 24 through 28 – Christmas
December 31, 2018
January 1, 2019 – New Year’s  


PLAN AHEAD … 
ANA Classified & Display Network Ads
2018 Early Deadline Schedule & Closure Dates
For questions or assistance contact:
Cindy London, Ad Placement Mgr.
c.london@ananews.com
(602) 261-7655, xt.112

Department Closed
NOVEMBER 19 – 23
NOVEMBER 28 & 30
DECEMBER 24 – 28, 31
JANUARY 1, 2019

ADS RUNNING THE WEEK OF NOVEMBER 19, 2018:
4 p.m. Monday, November 12
ANA Office will be closed from:
Thursday, November 22~ Friday, November 23

ADS RUNNING THE WEEK OF NOVEMBER 26, 2018:
4 p.m. Wednesday, November 14
ANA Ad Services will be closed from:
Monday, November 19 ~ Friday, November 23

ADS RUNNING THE WEEK OF DECEMBER 3, 2018:
4 p.m. Monday, November 26
ANA Ad Services will be closed from:
Wednesday, November 28 ~ Friday, November 30

ADS RUNNING THE WEEK OF DECEMBER 24, 2018:
4 p.m. Monday, December 17
ANA Office will be closed:
Monday, December 24 ~ Tuesday, January 1.
We will re-open on Wednesday, January 2.

ADS RUNNING THE WEEK OF DECEMBER 31, 2018:
4 p.m. Tuesday, December 18
ANA Office will be closed on Tuesday, January 1, 2019