•  
  •  
  • Home
  • /ANA BOARD of DIRECTORS

ANA BOARD of DIRECTORS

2022 Scheduled Board Meetings

For dates and times, contact ANA executive director, Lisa Simpson


2022 Board of Directors and Officers

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President – Lisa Reilly, Publisher
Yuma Daily Sun (Yuma) Rhode Island Suburban Newspapers
lreilly@yumasun.com

Vice President – Dru Sanchez, Publisher
Green Valley News & Sahuarita Sun (Green Valley) Wick Communications
dsanchez@gvnews.com

Secretary/Treasurer – Brian Kramer, Publisher
White Mountain Independent (Show Low) & Payson Roundup – Kramer Media
bkramer@wmicentral.com

Immediate Past President – Colleen Brady, Publisher
Arizona Daily Sun (Flagstaff) Lee Enterprises
cbrady@azdailysun.com


DIRECTORS

Kelly Soldwedel, Vice President
Western News & Info, Inc (Prescott)
ksoldwedel@westernnews.com

Manuel Coppola, Publisher
Nogales International (Nogales) Wick Communications
publisher@nogalesinternational.com

Jennifer Sorenson, Publisher
Herald/Review (Sierra Vista) Wick Communications
publisher@myhearldreview.com

Kevin Martinelli, VP Sales
The Arizona Republic (Phoenix) Gannett
kmartinel@localiq.com

Kyle Larson, General Manager
Sedona Red Rock News (Sedona) Larson Newspapers, LLC
klarson@larsonnewspapers.com

Steve Strickbine, Publisher
Times Media Group
steve@timespublications.com

Charlene Bisson, Publisher
Independent Newsmedia
cbisson@newszap.com