•  
  •  
  • Home
  • /Members with Print Facilities

Members with Print Facilities

Entries are alphabetized by name.

Arizona Daily Star
4850 S. Park Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85714
Telephone: (520) 573-4469
Contact: John Lundgren, Dir. of Print Operations
E-mail: JLundgren@tucson.com
Specialties: One-stop newsprint publishing. Multiple web. Stitch and trim. Postal prep. Preprint insertion. Sticky notes. Distribution services.

Arizona Daily Sun
1751 South Thompson Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Telephone: (928) 556-2240
Contact: Don Rowley
E-mail: drowley@azdailysun.com
Specialties: Full color printing, creative services, fully automated direct mail processing and USPS standardization. High quality ­printing of full color newsprint tabloids and ­broadsheets.

Casa Grande Valley Newspapers Inc.
200 W. 2nd St.
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Telephone: (520) 836-7461
Contact: Mark Urseth, Production Dir.
E-mail: murseth@pinalcentral.com
Specialties: Quality, full-color printing: digital, sheet-fed and web. Complete graphics and design; full bindery service.

Central Printing Facility
(Kingman Daily Miner)
7080 Hwy 68
Golden Valley, AZ 86413
Telephone: (928) 565-9888
Contact: William Budas
E-mail: wbudas@kdminer.com
Specialties: Web printing, broadsheet, tabloid, magazine with bindery/inserting/mailing capabilities.

Gannett Publishing Services
(The Arizona Republic)
22600 N 19Ave
Phoenix AZ 85027
Telephone: (602) 444-7278
Contact: Ray Thomas
E-mail: rjthomas@gannett.com
Specialties: One stop shop for all your printing, ­packaging and distribution needs.

Herald/Review
102 Fab Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Telephone: (520) 458-9440
FAX: (520) 459-0120
Specialties: High quality, award-winning web offset ­printing. 12-page broadsheet or 24 tab pages in full color. Recycled content and ­Hi-brite available.

L&L Printing
(Sedona Red Rock News)
298 Van Deren Rd.
Sedona, AZ 86336
Telephone: (928) 282-6809
Contact: Kyle Larson
E-mail: klarson@larsonnewspapers.com
Specialties: We run only 25” width, but can handle short runs better than most big plants. Regular newsprint and 40 Lb. Hi-brite

Navajo Times Publishing Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 310
Jct. Hwy 264 & Navajo Rt. 12
Window Rock, AZ 86515
Telephone: (928) 871-1130
Contact: Ron Livingston, Press Foreman
Contact: Tom Arviso Jr., CEO/Publisher
E-mail: tarviso@navajotimes.com
Specialties: Press equipment includes a 6-Unit ­Heidelberg Harris printing press; a Web Press Quad-Stack printing press. We ­specialize in quality full-color printing, black and white printing, or a combination. Newspaper printing, broadsheet and tabloid formats. Half-folds and quarter-folding ­available. Newsprint and Hi-Brite stock ­available. We also have quality Layout & Design and full Pre-Press Production.

News West Publishing Company, Inc.
(Mohave Valley Daily News)
2435 Miracle Mile
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
Telephone: (928) 763-2505
Contact: Larry Kendrick
E-mail: Larry@nwppub.com
Specialties: Broadsheet, tabloid and flexi size web ­printing

Prescott Newspapers, Inc. ­– Prescott ­Valley Print Facility
(Western News&Info, Inc)
8249 East St. Route 69
Prescott Valley, Arizona 86314
Telephone: (928) 775-3804
Contact: Gary Brinkman, Plant Manager
E-mail: Gbrinkman@prescottaz.com
Specialties: Web and 8 unit didde press, stitching, ­inserting, folding, mailing

Valley Newspapers
(a division of Independent Newsmedia Inc. USA)
23043 N. 16TH Ln.
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Telephone; (623) 445-2800
Contact: Mike Jacobs
Contact: Phil Bisesi
E-mail: 
mikenewspapers@aol.com
pbisesi@newszap.com
Specialties: 40 unit Goss Magnum web press using ­various uncoated stocks specializing in small to medium run market. Newspapers, newsletters, directories and phone books. ­In-house stitcher/trimmer and ­mailing ­service.

Yuma Sun
2055 S. Arizona Avenue
Yuma, AZ 85364
Telephone: (928) 783-3333
Publisher: Lisa Reilly
Contact: David Fornof
Telephone: (928) 539-6988
E-mail: dfornof@yumasun.com
Specialties: Newspaper printing, broadsheet and tab formats