•  
  •  
  • Home
  • /Members with Print Facilities

Members with Print Facilities

Entries are alphabetized by name.

Casa Grande Valley Newspapers Inc.
200 W. 2nd St. Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Contact: Mark Urseth, Production Dir.
Telephone: (520) 836-7461  
E-mail: murseth@pinalcentral.com
Specialties: Quality, full-color printing: digital, sheet-fed and web. Complete graphics and design; full bindery service.

Central Printing Facility (Kingman Daily Miner)
7080 Hwy 68 Golden Valley, AZ 86413
Contact: William Budas
Telephone: (928) 565-9888 
E-mail: wbudas@kdminer.com
Specialties: Web printing, broadsheet, tabloid, magazine with bindery/inserting/mailing capabilities.

Gannett Publishing Services (The Arizona Republic)
22600 N. 19th Ave. Phoenix AZ 85027
Contact: Ray Thomas
Telephone: (602) 444-7278  
E-mail: rjthomas@gannett.com
Specialties: One stop shop for all your printing, ­packaging and distribution needs.

Herald/Review
102 Fab Ave. Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Contact: Rob Bauwens
Telephone: (520) 458-9440 Fax: (520) 459-0120  
E-mail: rob.bauwens@myheraldreview.com
Specialties: High quality, award-winning web offset ­printing. 12-page broadsheet or 24 tab pages in full color. Recycled content and ­Hi-brite available.

Navajo Times Publishing Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 310 
Jct. Hwy 264 & Navajo Rt. 12, Window Rock, AZ 86515
Contact: Tom Arviso Jr., CEO/Publisher
E-mail: tarviso@navajotimes.com
Contact: Ron Livingston, Press Foreman 
Telephone: (928) 871-1130
Specialties: Press equipment includes a 6-Unit ­Heidelberg Harris printing press; a Web Press Quad-Stack printing press. We ­specialize in quality full-color printing, black and white printing, or a combination. Newspaper printing, broadsheet and tabloid formats. Half-folds and quarter-folding ­available. Newsprint and Hi-Brite stock ­available. We also have quality Layout & Design and full Pre-Press Production.

News West Publishing Company, Inc. (Mohave Valley Daily News)
2435 Miracle Mile Bullhead City, AZ 86442
Contact: Larry Kendrick
Telephone: (928) 763-2505  
E-mail: Larry@nwppub.com
Specialties: Broadsheet, tabloid and flexi size web ­printing

Prescott Newspapers, Inc. ­– Prescott ­Valley Print Facility (Western News&Info, Inc)
8249 East St. Route 69 Prescott Valley, Arizona 86314
Contact: Gary Brinkman, Plant Director
E-mail: Gbrinkman@prescottaz.com
Telephone: (928) 775-3804   
Contact: Armondo Rodarte, Plant Manager, Ext.1039
E-mail: arodarte@prescottaz.com
Specialties: Web and 8 unit didde press, stitching, ­inserting, folding, mailing

Valley Newspapers (a division of Independent Newsmedia Inc. USA)
23043 N. 16TH Ln. Phoenix, AZ 85027
Contact: Mike Jacobs
Telephone; (623) 445-2800  
E-mail: mjacobs@newszap.com
Specialties: 40 unit Goss Magnum web press using ­various uncoated stocks specializing in small to medium run market. Newspapers, newsletters, directories and phone books. ­In-house stitcher/trimmer and ­mailing ­service.

Yuma Sun
2055 S. Arizona Avenue Yuma, AZ 85364
Contact: Lisa Reilly, Publisher
Telephone: (928) 783-3333  
Contact: David Fornof, Production Manager
Telephone: (928) 539-6988
E-mail: dfornof@yumasun.com
Specialties: Newspaper printing, broadsheet and tab formats