•  
  •  
  • Home
  • /Members with Print Facilities

Members with Print Facilities

Entries are alphabetized by name.

Arizona Daily Sun
1751 South Thompson Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Telephone: (928) 556-2240
Contact: Don Rowley
Email: drowley@azdailysun.com
Specialties: Full color printing, creative services, fully automated direct mail processing and USPS standardization. High quality printing of full color newsprint tabloids and ­broadsheets.

Casa Grande Valley Newspapers Inc.
200 W. 2nd St., P.O. Box 15002
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Telephone: (520) 836-7461
Contact: Mark Urseth, Prod. Dir.
Email: murseth@pinalcentral.com
Specialties: Quality, full-color printing: digital, sheet-fed and web. Complete graphics and design; full bindery service.

Central Printing Facility
7080 Hwy 68
Golden Valley, AZ 86413
Telephone: (928) 565-9888
Contact: Chris Mauser
Email: cmauser@kdminer.com
Specialties: Web printing, broadsheet, tabloid, magazine with bindery/inserting/mailing capabilities.

Gannett Publishing Services
22600 N 19Ave
Phoenix AZ 85027
Telephone:
(602) 444-7278
Contact: Ray Thomas
Email: rjthomas@gannett.com
Specialties: One stop shop for all your printing, packaging and distribution needs.

L&L Printing (Sedona Red Rock News)
298 Van Deren Rd.
Sedona, AZ 86336
Telephone: (928) 282-7795
Contact: Kyle Larson, General Mgr.
Email: klarson@larsonnewspapers.com
Specialties: We run only 25-in. width, but can handle short runs better than most big plants. Regular newsprint and 40 lb. Hi-brite

News West Publishing Company, Inc.
2435 Miracle Mile
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
Telephone: (928) 763-2505
Contact: Gary Milks
Email: publisher@nwppub.com
Specialties: Broadsheet, tabloid and flexi size web ­printing

Prescott Newspapers, Inc. ­- Prescott ­Valley Print Facility (a division of Western News&Info)
8239 East St. Route 69
Prescott Valley, Arizona 86314
Telephone: (928) 775-3804
Contact: Gary Brinkman, Plant Manager
Email: Gbrinkman@prescottaz.com
Specialties: Web and 8 unit didde press, stitching, ­inserting, folding, mailing.

Sierra Vista Herald
102 Fab Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Telephone: (520) 458-9440
Fax: (520) 459-0120
Email: phil.vega@svherald.com
Specialties: High quality, award-winning web offset ­printing. 12-page broadsheet or 24 tab pages in full color. Recycled content and ­Hi-brite available.

Valley Newspapers (a division of Independent Newsmedia Inc. USA)
23043 N. 16TH Ln.
Phoenix, AZ  85027
Telephone: (623) 445-2800
Contacts: Mike Jacobs & Phil Bisesi
Email:
mikenewspapers@aol.com
pbisesi@newszap.com
Specialties: 40 unit Goss Magnum web press using ­various uncoated stocks specializing in small to medium run market. Newspapers, newsletters, directories and phone books. In-house stitcher/trimmer and ­mailing service.

Yuma Sun
2055 S. Arizona Avenue
Yuma, AZ 85364
Telephone: (928) 783-3333
Contact: David Fornof, Production Dir.
Email: dfornof@yumasun.com
Specialties: Newspaper printing, broadsheet and tab formats