• Home


Scheduled Board Meetings

July 27 –  1 p.m.
via conference call,
Sept. 29 – 6 p.m.
In conjunction with the Fall Convention
Sept. 30 – ANA Annual Membership Meeting
In conjunction with FOI Awards Luncheon at the Fall Convention
Dec. 7 – 1 p.m.
via conference call

For more information, contact ANA executive director, Paula Casey

2016-17 Arizona Newspapers Association Slate of Officers

The following are 1-year directors with terms expiring in 2017

Term to Expire Daily or
Name Newspaper
1 Yr.-17 Daily Colleen Brady Arizona Daily Sun (Flagstaff)
1 Yr.-17 Non-Daily Marc Marin Copper Country News (Globe-Miami)
1 Yr.-17 Daily Donovan Kramer Jr. Casa Grande Dispatch
1 Yr.-17 At-Large Kent Johnson Arizona Capitol Times
1 Yr.-17 Non-Daily Rebecca Bradner Green Valey News &
Sahuarita Sun


The following are 2-year directors with terms expiring in 2017 and 2018

2 Yr.-16 Daily Chase Rankin Arizona Republic/Republic Media
2 Yr.-17 Non-Daily Brian Kramer White Mountain Independent &
Payson Roundup
2 Yr.-16 Non-Daily Manuel Coppola Nogales International & 
Sierra Vista Herald
2 Yr.-17 Daily Alisha Owens Arizona Daily Star (Tucson)
2 Yr.-17 At-Large Kyle Larson Sedona Red Rock News
1 Yr.-18 Daily Open Position