Excellence in Advertising

Past Winners

2016 Recipients_Advertising [pdf]

2015 Recipients_Advertising [pdf]

2014 Recipients_Advertising [.pdf]

2013 Recipients_Advertising [.pdf]

2012 Recipients_Advertising [.pdf]

2011 Recipients_Advertising [.pdf]

2010 Recipients_Advertising [.doc] | 2010 Presentation

2009 Recipients_Advertising [.pdf] | 2009 Presentation

2008 Recipients_Advertising [.doc]

2007 Recipients_Advertising [.doc]

2006 Recipients_Advertising [.doc]

2004 Recipients_Advertising [.doc]

2003 Recipients [.pdf]

2000 Recipients_Advertising [.pdf]

Newspaper of the Year

The Arizona Newspapers Association determines the Newspaper of the Year by adding up the point from the Excellence in Advertising contest along with the Better Newspapers Contest. The daily newspaper and the non-daily newspaper with the most points are awarded the title of “Newspaper of the Year”. Winners are listed in the BNC press release.